Locate an installer     |     Professional Installer portal    Installer login or Sign-up

    Christmas opening times 2023

    Image

    Christmas office hours

    BFT offices will be closed during the festive period, please see the details below:

    • BFT North office will close at 5:00pm on Thursday 21st December and reopen at 8:00am on Tuesday 2nd January.
    • BFT South office will close at 5:30pm on Thursday 21st December and reopen at 8:30am on Tuesday 2nd January.

    Full details of the opening hours are listed in the table below.

     Opening hours

     

     Date North office   South office 
     Wednesday 20th December 2023 8:00am - 5:00pm   8:30am - 5:30pm
     Thursday 21st December 2023 8:00am - 5:00pm   8:30am - 5:30pm
     Friday 22nd December 2023 Closed   Closed
     Saturday 23rd December 2023 Closed    Closed
     Sunday 24th December 2023 Closed   Closed
     Monday 25th December 2023 Closed   Closed
     Tuesday 26th December 2023 Closed   Closed
     Wednesday 27th December 2023 Closed   Closed
     Thursday 28th December 2023 Closed   Closed
     Friday 29th December 2023 Closed   Closed
     Saturday 30th January 2023 Closed   Closed
     Sunday 31st January 2023 Closed   Closed
     Monday 1st January 2024 Closed   Closed
     Tuesday 2nd January 2024 8:00am - 5:00pm   8:30am - 5:30pm

     

     

    Image

    Ordering and delivery

    The last day for order despatch from BFT will be Thursday 21st December. Please note that most couriers will be operating a limited service during this period.

    For larger orders such as booms, the standard delivery time is 2-3 days so it is likely that any booms ordered on this date will be delivered in the New Year.

    Please note that couriers are extremely busy at this time of year and we advise allowing 2-3 days for delivery on all orders to ensure the goods arrive in time.

    BFT AUTOMATION UK LTD

    North Office
    Units C2-C3 The Embankment Business Park,
    Vale Road, Heaton Mersey, Stockport SK4 3GL
    T. 0161 456 0456
    F. 0161 456 909
    E. north.uk@bft-automation.com

    South Office
    Enterprise House, Murdock Road,

    Dorcan, Swindon, SN3 5HY
    T. 01488 674 750
    F. 01488 674 790
    E. south.uk@bft-automation.com

    BFT IRELAND
    Unit D3 City Link Business Park, Old Naas Road

    Dublin D12 YHY4, Ireland
    T. +353 1 456 4711
    F. +353 1 450 8337
    E. sales.ie@bft-automation.com

    Please publish modules in offcanvas position.